New End Term Dates 2021-2022 and 2022-23

2021-2022 Academic Year 

Autumn Term   2021

INSET Training Day (STAFF ONLY) Wednesday, 1st September 2021
INSET Training Day (STAFF ONLY) Thursday,2nd September 2021

INSET Training Day: STAFF ONLY – Friday, 3rd  September 2021

Monday, 6th September 2021 – Children return to school
Half Term: Monday 25th October  – Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term   2022

INSET Training Day (STAFF ONLY) Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Wednesday, 5th January 2022 – Children return to school

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
Term Ends:  Friday, 1st April 2022
Spring Holidays: Monday, 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term   2022

INSET Training Day (STAFF ONLY) Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Wednesday, 20th April 2022 – Children return to school

Half Term: Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June 2022

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee (Schools awarded an extra day in lieu of extra Bank Holiday) – Monday, 6th June 2022

Term Ends: Friday, 22nd July 2022

2022-2023 Academic Year 

Autumn Term   2022

INSET Training Day (STAFF ONLY) Thursday, 1st September 2022
INSET Training Day (STAFF ONLY) Friday, 2nd September 2022

Monday, 5th September 2022 – Children return to school
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday, 28th October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Holidays: Monday, 19th December 2022 to Tuesday, 3rd January 2023

Spring Term   2023

INSET Training Day (STAFF ONLY) Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
Wednesday, 4th January 2023 – Children return to school

Half Term: Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February 2023
Term Ends:  Friday, 31st March 2023
Spring Holidays: Monday, 3rd April 2023 to Monday, 18th April 2023

Summer Term   2023

INSET Training Day (STAFF ONLY) Monday, 17th April 2023
Tuesday, 18th April 2023 – Children return to school

Half Term: Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Friday, 21st July 2023